TBR and Beyond Book Tour: The Dragon’s Promise by Elizabeth Lim

Synopsis From the New York Times Bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes comes a thrilling new adventure! A journey to the kingdom of dragons, a star-crossed love, and a cursed pearl with the power to mend the world or break it… Fans of Shadow and Bone will devour this soaring fantasy. Princess Shiori made a deathbed promise to return the dragon’s […]

Read More

Turn the Page Tours: Blood Like Fate by Liselle Sambury

Synopsis Voya fights to save her witch community from a terrible future. Voya Thomas may have passed her Calling to become a full-fledged witch, but the cost was higher than she’d ever imagined. Her grandmother is gone. Her cousin hates her. And her family doesn’t believe that she has what it takes to lead them. […]

Read More

Colored Pages Tours: The Witchery by S. Isabelle

Synopsis Haelsford, Florida is a Hellmouth. Or at least, that’s what Logan, a baby witch struggling to control her powers, thinks as she arrives to the witchtown to begin the new school year at Mesmortes Coven Academy. She is immediately taken under the wing of the infamous Red Three. Iris is a deathwitch who wants […]

Read More

TBR and Beyond Tours Promotional Post: Imagining Elsewhere by Sara Hosey

Imagining Elsewhere by Sara Hosey Release Date: June 28th, 2022 Publisher: CamCat Books Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal Pages: 368 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo | Indiebound Synopsis Being a better person can be a lot harder than it looks. It’s 1988, and former bully Astrid is forced […]

Read More

TBR and Beyond Tours: Not Good For Maidens by Tori Bovalino

Synopsis Salem’s Lot meets The Darkest Part of the Forest in this horror-fantasy retelling of Christina Rossetti’s “Goblin Market.” Lou never believed in superstitions or magic–until her teenage aunt Neela is kidnapped to the goblin market. The market is a place Lou has only read about–twisted streets, offerings of sweet fruits and incredible jewels. Everything–from the food and […]

Read More

TBR and Beyond Tours: Game of Strength and Storm by Rachel Menard

Synopsis Victory is the only option. Once a year, the Olympian Empresses grant the wishes of ten people selected by a lottery—for a price. Seventeen-year-old Gen, a former circus performer, wants the freedom of her father, who was sentenced to life in prison for murders she knows he didn’t commit. Castor plans to carry the […]

Read More

Colored Pages Tours: Blood Scion by Deborah Falaye

Synopsis This is what they deserve. They wanted me to be a monster. I will be the worst monster they ever created. Fifteen-year-old Sloane can incinerate an enemy at will—she is a Scion, a descendant of the ancient Orisha gods. Under the Lucis’ brutal rule, her identity means her death if her powers are discovered. […]

Read More

Turn the Page Tours: Blood Scion by Deborah Falaye

Synopsis This is what they deserve. They wanted me to be a monster. I will be the worst monster they ever created. Fifteen-year-old Sloane can incinerate an enemy at will—she is a Scion, a descendant of the ancient Orisha gods. Under the Lucis’ brutal rule, her identity means her death if her powers are discovered. […]

Read More

Book Tour Spotlight: In the Serpent’s Wake (Tess of the Road #2) by Rachel Hartman

In the Serpent’s Wake (Tess of the Road #2) by Rachel Hartman Release Date: February 1, 2022 Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy Pages: 512 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo | IndieBound Synopsis From the critically acclaimed and bestselling author of Seraphina comes […]

Read More

Book Tour: Castles in Their Bones by Laura Sebastian

Synopsis A spellbinding story of three princesses and the destiny they were born for: seduction, conquest, and the crown. Immerse yourself in the first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the author of the New York Times bestselling Ash Princess series. Empress Margaraux has had plans for her daughters since the day they were born. Princesses […]

Read More