TBR and Beyond Book Tour: The Dragon’s Promise by Elizabeth Lim

Synopsis From the New York Times Bestselling author of Six Crimson Cranes comes a thrilling new adventure! A journey to the kingdom of dragons, a star-crossed love, and a cursed pearl with the power to mend the world or break it… Fans of Shadow and Bone will devour this soaring fantasy. Princess Shiori made a deathbed promise to return the dragon’s […]

Read More

Turn the Page Tours: Blood Like Fate by Liselle Sambury

Synopsis Voya fights to save her witch community from a terrible future. Voya Thomas may have passed her Calling to become a full-fledged witch, but the cost was higher than she’d ever imagined. Her grandmother is gone. Her cousin hates her. And her family doesn’t believe that she has what it takes to lead them. […]

Read More

Colored Pages Tours: The Witchery by S. Isabelle

Synopsis Haelsford, Florida is a Hellmouth. Or at least, that’s what Logan, a baby witch struggling to control her powers, thinks as she arrives to the witchtown to begin the new school year at Mesmortes Coven Academy. She is immediately taken under the wing of the infamous Red Three. Iris is a deathwitch who wants […]

Read More

TBR and Beyond Tours Promotional Post: Sometime in Summer by Katrina Leno

Sometime in Summer by Katrina Leno Release Date: June 28th, 2022 Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary Pages: 614 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo | Indiebound Synopsis From critically acclaimed author Katrina Leno comes a tender love letter to books and summertime, with […]

Read More

TBR and Beyond Tours Promotional Post: Imagining Elsewhere by Sara Hosey

Imagining Elsewhere by Sara Hosey Release Date: June 28th, 2022 Publisher: CamCat Books Genre: Young Adult, Fantasy, Paranormal Pages: 368 Goodreads | Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Book Depository | Indigo | Indiebound Synopsis Being a better person can be a lot harder than it looks. It’s 1988, and former bully Astrid is forced […]

Read More

TBR and Beyond Tours: Not Good For Maidens by Tori Bovalino

Synopsis Salem’s Lot meets The Darkest Part of the Forest in this horror-fantasy retelling of Christina Rossetti’s “Goblin Market.” Lou never believed in superstitions or magic–until her teenage aunt Neela is kidnapped to the goblin market. The market is a place Lou has only read about–twisted streets, offerings of sweet fruits and incredible jewels. Everything–from the food and […]

Read More

TBR and Beyond Tours: Game of Strength and Storm by Rachel Menard

Synopsis Victory is the only option. Once a year, the Olympian Empresses grant the wishes of ten people selected by a lottery—for a price. Seventeen-year-old Gen, a former circus performer, wants the freedom of her father, who was sentenced to life in prison for murders she knows he didn’t commit. Castor plans to carry the […]

Read More

TBR and Beyond Book Tour: Hell Followed With Us by Andrew Joseph White

Synopsis Prepare to die. His kingdom is near. Sixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult that raised him—the fundamentalist sect that unleashed Armageddon and decimated the world’s population. Desperately, he searches for a place where the cult can’t get their hands on him, or more importantly, on the bioweapon they infected […]

Read More

TBR and Beyond Tours: The Noh Family by Grace K Shim

Synopsis A sparkling K-drama inspired debut teen novel by Grace Shim, THE NOH FAMILY introduces irrepressibly charming teen Chloe Kang, who is reunited with her deceased father’s estranged family via a DNA test, and is soon whisked off to Seoul to join them… When her friends gift her a 23-and-Me test as a gag, high […]

Read More

Turn the Page Tours: My Mechanical Romance by Alexene Farol Follmuth

Synopsis Nerds are so hot.Especially battle robot building nerds. Bel would rather die than think about the future. College apps? You’re funny. Extracurriculars? Not a chance. But when she accidentally reveals a talent for engineering at school, she’s basically forced into joining the robotics club. Even worse? All the boys ignore Bel—and Neelam, the only […]

Read More